Contact us
contact us

Blog

Join us for an exclusive webinar interview

 

Gary Simon, CEO of FSN and Leader of the Modern Finance Forum on LinkedIn and Tom Crawford, President & CEO Aptitude Software will present a Webinar “Why CFOs need to look beyond the General Ledger.” Simon and Crawford will share their perspectives about the challenges CFOs are facing and why finance needs to look beyond the General Ledger.


 Why CFOs need to look beyond the General Ledger

  Date: 24 May 2016

Time: 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10AM EDT

                         REGISTER NOW

 

For most finance professionals, the general ledger is historically the undisputed center of their universe. However, the inviolability of the general ledger (GL) as the most trusted source of financial information is under threat as finance functions grapple with increasingly diverse data sources visited on them by regulation, compliance and the machinations of the digital economy.

This 30-minute, webinar-based interview will cover topics such as how finance functions can adopt a more data-driven approach to information management and decision-making and the rise of the Post-Modern ERP era.

We hope you are able to join us!

Related

IFRS 17 Roadshow: Greetings from London!

2nd May 2018 Read more

IFRS 17 Insights, Thoughts and Concerns from the Road

13th April 2018 Read more

Your Rev Rec Community. Your Rev Rec Future. Aptitude RevStream's User Conference.

10th April 2018 Read more
[tweets max=3 user=aptitudesw]

Share this blog article